Public Reviews and Comments

http://www.blockdelete.com/# overall webpage rating:

Reviews to date: 15 . Page 1 of 1.

behar   kosovo 

  Posted at 12:43am on Thursday, February 28th, 2008

yer dis is sooo kool

martin   skopje 

  Posted at 5:14am on Sunday, February 17th, 2008

i dont know hehehehe.

Jamie Boyle   New Brunswick 

  Posted at 12:38am on Sunday, December 9th, 2007

Block Delete is really hitting many MSN Messengers as people beleive they will see who really blocked them on their contact list or deleted them. What people should do is try and tell as many people as they can about this new scam that is being done. Once people sign up to this so called service they have access to your MSN Messenger account and the begin sending that link to your contacts.

The link that was being sent was dont-miss-this that will redirect people to BlockDelete What this person does is changes the url address once a week I hear to scam more people into signing up to BlockDelete service. The link is Dont-miss-this but you will really want to miss this as he will get your personal information if you do.

BlockDelete is one of the latest scams that just came out. I did a little background research and it was registered at GoDaddy the domain in March of '07. You should try and warn all your contacts about this as you can so we can block this guy from continuing his e... read more »

Sparrow   CT 

Posted at 12:48pm on Friday, December 7th, 2007

I hate it! any further damage? Will change password solve the problem?

Stacey   Scotland 

  Posted at 8:53am on Saturday, December 1st, 2007

I e-mailed MSN about it a couple of days ago. They haven't got back to me but hopefully sumthin will be done xx

Anonymous   Indiana 

  Posted at 10:08pm on Friday, November 30th, 2007

Just reset your password

John   USA 

Posted at 5:14pm on Thursday, November 29th, 2007

ANY ONE HAVE A SOLUTION, OTHER THAN SPYBOT, ETC...

Stacey   Scotland 

  Posted at 1:36pm on Thursday, November 29th, 2007

OMG! I'm infected. I bet it's illegal! We should do sumthin!

Bob Sampson   Sydney 

  Posted at 4:16am on Tuesday, November 27th, 2007

yes i agree, the other day i soiled myself deliberately, and the sensation was extrememly satisfying

denise   Netherlands 

Posted at 3:20pm on Monday, November 26th, 2007

OOh my GOD!!!
I had the same link.
And a friend of mine said that's ok. so I clicked on it. And now all my messenger friends are infected incl. myself!!
what can I do!!?????????
And, Is it a big problem??
I checked on google, but I can't find it in dutch.

ali   Bahrain 

Posted at 3:41pm on Sunday, November 25th, 2007

for the sake of science i entered my account with a wrong password to see what happens
I just get an empty page

i'm surprised the site looks professional enough for ppl to trust it

Jason   Ohio 

Posted at 2:48pm on Saturday, November 24th, 2007

Can it be removed? Or will simply getting a new hotmail account be suffice?

mack   cack 

  Posted at 3:30pm on Friday, November 23rd, 2007

It's a virus for sure!

andrew cairns   Scotland 

  Posted at 4:46pm on Wednesday, November 7th, 2007

they 'highjack' your account and spam your mates. dont use it

David   Texas 

  Posted at 1:39pm on Sunday, November 4th, 2007

If you read the fine text at the bottom, it clearly states:

"We save your Passport username or password for further use of advertising from your MSN to your friendlist."


We encourage you to post your opinion.

Share your thoughts.

Your Name:
Your Location:
Article Rating:
Your Review:

Security check *

 



http://www.blockdelete.com/#  

Posted by maruk on 2007-10-18 06:40:03
Filed under Imported | Comments (15)

under construction

For more information, visit the original website.